- Razak Cup Hockey Tournament Kicks Off On Friday
malay english mandarin arabic espanol fb tw ig


Razak Cup Hockey Tournament Kicks Off On Friday

Last update: 12/08/2014
KUANTAN, Aug 12 (Bernama) -- The 52nd Tun Razak Cup tournament will be held at the Wisma Belia Kuantan Hockey Stadium here from Aug 15-24.

The organising committee's executive secretary Hashim Mohamed Yusoff said the prestigious tournament is divided into two divisions.

"Division 1 is divided into two groups, A and B, with Group A consisting of defending champions Perak, Negeri Sembilan, Selangor (champions of Division 2 in the last edition) and hosts Pahang.

"Group B is made of of last year's runners-up Kuala Lumpur, Melaka, Penang and Johor," he told Bernama here today.

Division 2 is made up of Armed Forces (ATM), Police (PDRM), Perlis, Kedah, Kelantan and Terengganu.....


       Previous Top Story