— — Johari Abdul Ghani appointed Second Finance Minister - PM Najib   — — Abdul Rahman Dahlan appointed Minister in the Prime Minister's Department, in charge of Economic Planning Unit - PM Najib   — — Mah Siew Keong appointed Plantation Industries and Commodities minister - PM Najib   — — Timbalan Menteri Kewangan Chua Tee Yong kini Timbalan Menteri Perdagangan Antarabangsa dan Industri - PM Najib   — — Timbalan Presiden MIC SK Devamany dilantik Timbalan Menteri di Jabatan Perdana Menteri - PM Najib  


Archived News (21/03/2014) : FAS Signs Two New Strikers

Please subscribe to http://blis.bernama.com for the full news.

We provide (subscription-based) 
news coverage in our
Newswire service.

Warning: include(../pageview/pageview.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: Permission denied in /www/htdocs/bernama/v7/sp/newssports.php on line 255

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '../pageview/pageview.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/share/pear') in /www/htdocs/bernama/v7/sp/newssports.php on line 255